This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
Free Wi-Fi
My booking
BOOK NOW
Best Price Guaranteed
BOOK NOW
+
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
* under 12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotional Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room
OPINIONS
The Cranley Hotel
8.1
100%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleaning 7.5
  • Location 8.76
DUCRU | France
9.3
13/02/2019
  • Cleaning 9
  • Personal care 10
  • Room comforts 8
  • Location 10
  • Hotel facilities 10
  • Breakfast 9
I LIKE TO STAY AT THE CRANLEY. NEVERTHELESS I SUGGEST TO IMPROVE THE INSTALLATIONS & MAINTENANCE OF THE BATHROOM\'S UPPERS ROOMS AS I FOUND THEM NEGLECTED.
I like to stay at the cranley. nevertheless i suggest to improve the installations & maintenance of the bathroom\'s uppers rooms as i found them neglected.
Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Lornell | United States of America
9.7
29/12/2018
  • Cleaning 10
  • Personal care 10
  • Room comforts 8
  • Location 10
  • Hotel facilities 10
  • Breakfast 10
SEE BELOW
We also ate one night in your restaurant, each of us received one entree item with our reservation. it was a delicious meal and we enjoyed the dining room. overall the hotel staff was always accommodating and adequately handled all our requests. we have just one complaint -- we found we weren\'t able to turn down the heat in our room. we asked the receptionist for help, he came into the room and did the same thing to the thermostat that i had tried. the heat didn\'t reduce for him either. we took the blanket out of the duvet but still found the room too warm. this is in december.
Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Catherine | United Kingdom
10
08/12/2018
  • Cleaning 10
  • Personal care 10
  • Room comforts 10
  • Location 10
  • Hotel facilities 10
  • Breakfast 10
THERE WERE A FEW HICCUPS ON CHECKING IN, HOWEVER, THESE WERE DEALT WITH QUICKLY AND PROFESSIONALLY.
The staff were all very friendly. i had a lovely room (407) and also a fantastic meal in the persian restaurant.the location is excellent, just 5 minutes from gloucester road tube.i was a little apprehensive about coming here after reading some pretty awful reviews on tripadvisor, however i didn\'t experience any of the issues mentioned. i felt that the staff were all trying really hard to make the guests welcome.it is a lovely little hotel, a real gem, and i would definitely use it again. i wish the staff all the best and i hope the venture is a success.
Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Robert | United Kingdom
9
12/10/2018
  • Cleaning 9
  • Personal care 8
  • Room comforts 8
  • Location 10
  • Hotel facilities 9
  • Breakfast 10
WOULD HAVE APPRECIATED TEA/COFFEE MAKING FACILITIES IN THE ROOM, AND WAS DISAPPOINTED NO DESSERTS WERE AVAILABLE IN THE RESTAURANT DURING MY STAY.
.
Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Massimiliano | Switzerland
8.7
13/09/2018
  • Cleaning 8
  • Personal care 9
  • Room comforts 8
  • Location 10
  • Hotel facilities 8
  • Breakfast 9
THE HOTEL SEEMS RUNDOWN AND IN NEED OF AN OVERHAUL. NOISY LEAKING TAP IN THE BATHROOMS RATHER ANNOYING AT NIGHT TIME
The hotel seems rundown and in need of an overhaul. noisy leaking tap in the bathrooms rather annoying at night time
Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Trevor | United Kingdom
10
05/09/2018
  • Cleaning 10
  • Personal care 10
  • Room comforts 10
  • Location 10
  • Hotel facilities 10
  • Breakfast 10
FRIENDLY STAFF
Staff amazing they made our stay memorable and wonderful would most definitely stay here again and highly recommend to anyone recommend room 107 thank you to all the staff
Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Carlos | France
9.2
19/08/2018
  • Cleaning 10
  • Personal care 10
  • Room comforts 8
  • Location 10
  • Hotel facilities 8
  • Breakfast 9
VERY NICE STAFF
Very nice staff
Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
OGBOLO | Francia
9.5
27/03/2018
  • Cleaning 9
  • Personal care 10
  • Room comforts 10
  • Location 10
  • Hotel facilities 10
  • Breakfast 8
RIEN à SIGNALER
Très ravie de mon séjour! je recommanderai vivement hôtel cranley et le restaurant bui à mes proches.
Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Berit | Alemania
10
18/03/2018
  • Cleaning 10
  • Personal care 10
  • Room comforts 10
  • Location 10
  • Hotel facilities 10
  • Breakfast 10
NO COMMENTS
No comment
Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend